Principles of our work

Principles of our work:

  • Orientation to customer needs

In our work we focus on the wishes and needs of our customers and strive to meet them. It is important not only to offer products of high quality, but also to help in the implementation of projects to its use. Employees of the company have extensive experience of cooperation and long partnerships, which allows us to offer our customers the best solutions for their business.

  • Responsibility

Our company is aware of its responsibility to protect and preserve the environment. Honesty and decency determine our relations within the company, with business partners and with the public.

  • People

We don't accept any forms of discrimination and oppression of a person and we show understanding and respect in communication with each other. In the team, we try to create a comfortable atmosphere, thereby helping to enrich our corporate culture. The work of our team is distinguished by the coherence, flexibility and interaction of all employees among themselves.

  • Quality and food safety

The quality and safety of our products is our top priority. In our factory has developed, implemented and certified a management system that guarantees is production of high-quality and safe products meeting the most stringent international requirements.

  • Innovation

Being an innovative company, we strive go ahead of others to always and in everything, innovation is not just a word for us. Every day we are working to implement the latest scientific achievements in the field of food additives and biologically active substances.

Принципы нашей работы

Принципы нашей работы:

  • Ориентация на потребности клиента

В своей работе мы ориентируемся на желания и потребности наших клиентов и стремимся к их удовлетворению. Для нас важно не только предложить продукцию высокого качества, но и помочь в реализации проектов, связанных с ее использованием. Сотрудники компании имеют обширный опыт сотрудничества и долгих партнерских отношений, что позволяет предлагать нашим клиентам наилучшие решения для их бизнеса.

  • Ответственность

Наша компания осознаёт свою ответственность за защиту и сохранение окружающей среды. Честность и порядочность во всем определяют наши отношения внутри компании, с партнёрами по бизнесу и с общественностью.

  • Люди

Мы не приемлем никаких форм дискриминации и притеснения человека и проявляем понимание и уважение в общении друг с другом. В коллективе, мы стараемся создать благоприятную атмосферу, чтобы тем самым способствовать обогащению своей корпоративной культуры и расширению общего кругозора. Работу нашей команды отличает слаженность, гибкость и постоянное взаимодействие всех сотрудников между собой.

  • Качество и пищевая безопасность продукции

Качество и безопасность производимой продукции является для нас основным приоритетом. На предприятии разработана, внедрена и сертифицирована система менеджмента, гарантирующая выпуск качественной и безопасной продукции, отвечающей самым строгим международным требованиям.

  • Инновации

Будучи инновационной компанией, мы стремимся всегда и во всем идти впереди других, а новаторство является для нас не просто словом. Каждый день мы работаем над тем, чтобы воплотить в жизнь последние научные достижения в области пищевых добавок и биологически активных веществ.